CUSTOMER REVIEWS:

Capture2.png
Yunus Mohamed recommends Medina Design & Interiors 

11 May 2022


 

Medina made our renovation experience a pleasant one. Delightful surprises along the way. Hiccups are inevitable but Medina's service recovery is nothing but professional. This is our 3rd property and we are confident to recommend Medina for your renovation needs.

Thank you Medina. Thank you AY. A sincere job well done!

Capture2.png
Roseneeta Szs recommends Medina Design & Interiors 

26 January 2022


We would like to thank Ahmad and his team for the quality of service provided by Medina. We appreciate his efficient and good customer service, the level of detail and accountability he had demonstrated on our request. 
Once again, thank you for the job well done 👍👏😁
Amanda Aiden Shalynn Faisal recommends Medina Design & Interiors 

8 December 2021


Thank you Medina Design & Interiors for showcasing our humble abode. The vision Khai had from what my wife wanted in a house setting is beautifully crafted and created and the outcome is mesmerizing...I did not gain an interior designer, I gained a humble n respected person whom I can call a friend for life.
q.png
Fylzah Zain recommends Medina Design & Interiors 

4 December 2021


After reviewing a few ID companies, my husband (Shafie) and I decided to pursue Medina Design & Interiors. We had a pleasant experience with the Medina Team and a special shoutout to Ahmed Yani (AY) who has been very patient and making sure that our first dream home becomes a reality.

During our process of the renovation, Ahmed was transparent and gave a detailed explanation while going through the quotation with us. It made us feel much relief when they do not have any hidden cost. He accompanied and guided us during our tiles selection, kitchen and bathroom amenities, electrical appliances such as fans and lightings. He shared with us his knowledge and honest opinion but still respect whatever decisions that we've made.

Despite the pandemic, Medina Team managed to achieve the target of  completion which was given within two months as promised.
Overall, we are satisfied with Medina Team and we believe that they have potential to succeed in the future. Thank you for all your effort and hardwork!

 
q.png

Ms Roza recommends Medina Design

3 July 2020

To Team Medina. Thank you for your services. Your client-servicing  is second to none. We enjoyed the good experience working with your vendors from tiler to  plumber to carpentary  to painter and of course the handyman team. We also learnt alot from the process. We wish Team Medina all the success. Mohon maaf juga for our fussiness or indecisiveness (spoilt for choices esp w the tiles😬). To Khai thank you for orchestrating the whole reno. You provided good guidance. Special thanks to Mohamed lah - we have never met a "Liaison" person like him - he listens, always there (mcm family), never settle with a No (always assure us), sabar giler😬. So thank you. We love our 2 toilets & wardrobe. A little over our budget. This reno is a perfect for our 20 years Wedding Annivesary this month.

 

 

 

q.png
Jeyasri Aryanna  recommends Medina Design & Interiors

21 October 2020

Medina D&I did an amazing 4 rm renovation for our matrimonial home. We changed the design halfway and through and through, they were accommodating. They provided their professional advice for some design aspects and ultimately made our design a reality. They were timely in their delivery, polite, adaptive and above all, tenacious. We were one of the few who had been affected by the covid-19 situation. Needless to say, our home was completely done by the dateline. The team behind medina was nothing short of meticulous, service minded and passionate. Thanks brothers, we really can't believe this is our home still.

q.png
q.png

Ms Roza recommends Medina Design

3 July 2020

To Team Medina. Thank you for your services. Your client-servicing  is second to none. We enjoyed the good experience working with your vendors from tiler to  plumber to carpentary  to painter and of course the handyman team. We also learnt alot from the process. We wish Team Medina all the success. Mohon maaf juga for our fussiness or indecisiveness (spoilt for choices esp w the tiles😬). To Khai thank you for orchestrating the whole reno. You provided good guidance. Special thanks to Mohamed lah - we have never met a "Liaison" person like him - he listens, always there (mcm family), never settle with a No (always assure us), sabar giler😬. So thank you. We love our 2 toilets & wardrobe. A little over our budget. This reno is a perfect for our 20 years Wedding Annivesary this month.

 

 

 

Roza Bte Ahmad  recommends Medina Design & Interiors

4 April  2020

We are wrapping up the reno. Feeling a bit emo coz there is nothing but genuine & fully committed duo - Khai & Mohamed who "babysit" our reno from b4fore it began. Their contractors are equally diligent & responsible. I look forward to projects in the near future with Medina. Wishing you Health, Wealth & Happiness. A Very Happy Customer @ Fernvale!

q.png

Jamilah Bte Hamzah recommends Medina Design

& Interiors

23 December 2019 

We are very happy and satisfied with the services rendered to us by Medina. The designer, Khai is very creative and passionate about what he does. He constantly provide us with ideas and suggestions on how we can make the house look better. He tries his best to follow our requests on the design of our built in wardrobe, which turned out to be amazing! He ensures that the color palette of the house fits an overall theme. Khai is very passionate about his job, he sends us updates and is very transparent about the things that can or cannot be done. Akmal, the project manager is very hardworking and provides us with practical ideas. We want to specially thank him for coming to our house early morning just to check whether our stuff has been stolen due to a report made and shared in our resident's group chat. He even provided us with after care services, acting as a handyman fixing and drilling some things for us. Akmal keeps to schedule and ensures that we get our house in time. Overall we are very satisfied with Medina and highly recommend them! Thank you!

x.png
Nur Hamaiza recommends Medina Design & Interiors

7 February 2019 

What we appreciate most about Khai and the Medina team is their honesty and excellent workmanship. They gave advice not just on our aesthetic choices but also the function and feasibility with our family lifestyle in mind. My mum finally has her dream home! We will definitely engage their services again should the opportunity arise.

x.png